“All the ‘Stories’ that lead me to my heart…”- lyrics and music from award winning singer songwriter Lisa Carman, a journey traveled down a wide avenue of contemporary Americana Folk-Rock.

1.  Second Time Around

2.  Happiness

3.  Language Of Love

4.  Last Best Love

5.  Something About

6.  Joy

7.  What We”re Brought Here For

8.  The Muse

9.  Welcome Home

10.  You Are Not Alone

11.  StorieS


Your songs will be downloaded to your Downloads folder.


Lisa Carman is here weaving her “Stories” in and out and through life’s many chapters.  Her smokey vocals and lush harmonies sing of love and loss, triumph and tragedy, alongside the seeking of happiness. Poetically insightful, while fused with a variety of  acoustic instrumentation, each song explores a time or place in one’s life. Musical  moments of honesty, lovingly recorded at the Palace Studio in Santa Fe. Open the “book” and travel and savor listening  to the “Stories,”  “that lead me to my heart.”